## **RESULTS OF 2022 ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS**

The annual general meeting of the shareholders of Forward Pharma A/S (the "Company") was held on May 20, 2022 at the Company's offices, Østergade 24A, 1, 1100 Copenhagen K, Denmark (the "Annual Meeting"). DKK 79,488.02 of the Company's share capital and 7,948,802 votes, respectively, were represented at the Annual Meeting. Results of the Annual Meeting were as follows:

- a) The board of directors' report on the Company's activities in the past financial year was noted by the Annual Meeting.
- b) Adoption of the Company's audited annual report by 7,940,402 votes in favor, and with 252 votes against and 8,148 abstentions.
- c) Adoption of the proposal to carry forward the result of the accounting year 2021 by 7,938,204 votes in favor, and with 6,650 votes against and 3,948 abstentions.
- d) Approval of the discharge of the board of directors and the management board by 7,938,372 votes in favor, and with 4,606 votes against and 5,824 abstentions.
- e) Election of members to the board of directors:

Re-election of the following members to the board of directors as follows:

- a. Florian Schönharting (7,059,046 votes in favor, 0 against and 889,756 abstentions)
- b. Duncan Moore (7,926,836 votes in favor, 0 against and 21,966 abstentions)
- c. Torsten Goesch (7,664,784 votes in favor, 0 against and 284,018 abstentions)
- d. Grant Hellier Lawrence (7,934,760 votes in favor, 0 against and 14,042 abstentions)
- e. Jakob Mosegaard Larsen (7,933,500 votes in favor, 0 against and 15,302 abstentions)
- f) Re-election of Ernst & Young Godkendt Revisionspartnerselskab as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm with 7,930,868 votes in favor, 0 against and 17,934 abstentions.