## RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

An extraordinary general meeting of the shareholders of Forward Pharma A/S was held on July 20, 2015 at the Company's offices, Østergade 24A, 1, 1100 Copenhagen K, Denmark (the "Extraordinary General Meeting"). DKK 3,412,904.20 of the Company's share capital and 34,129,042 votes, respectively, were present or represented at the Extraordinary General Meeting. Results of the Extraordinary General Meeting were as follows:

- 1. Election of Jakob Mosegaard Larsen by 32,473,545 votes in favour, and with 1,655,497 votes against.
- 2. Election of Grant Hellier Lawrence by 34,129,042 votes in favour, and with 0 votes against.
- 3. Authorization of the chairman of the general meeting to file the election of additional members of the board of directors to the Danish Business Authority and in this connection to make any such amendments and supplements to the application and the resolution that may be appropriate or required as a condition for registration by 34,129,042 votes in favour, and with 0 votes against.